Rap.AI
API—OSS—FREE—DOCS4/5
RA5.2#20 of 25
outWeb—Windows—Mac—Linux—Android—iOS
Ranked in Album Cover Maker Software ·No free plan on record· paid from $9.99/mo
About
Rap.AI is ranked #20 of 25 in album cover maker software on Inferse. It runs on Web. There is no free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99/mo.
Compared on album cover maker software
Facts
- Product
- Rap.AI describes itself as an AI-powered album cover generator that creates album covers in seconds.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Workflow
- The site says users upload reference images, type a prompt, and click Generate.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Prompt guidance
- The prompt guide recommends an optional reference image, a title and artist name, and 3–8 words describing the vibe.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Examples
- The site displays album-cover examples for butterfly, red-carpet, heartbreak, hardcore rap, and Y2K pop themes.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Lyrics
- The Starter, Creator, and Pro plans list lyric generation.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Commercial use
- All three listed paid plans include commercial use.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Upcoming features
- The Pro plan lists music and song generation, cover motion, YouTube thumbnails, and music videos as coming soon.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Free access
- The homepage invites visitors to try the product for free, but does not state whether this is a free plan or a time-limited trial.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Output caveat
- The generator page warns that Rap.AI can make mistakes and advises users to double-check outputs.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Security
- The homepage FAQ includes the question “Are my generations secure?” but the page content available here does not state an answer.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Support
- The site’s terms page lists a support chatbox notification mechanism for notifying users when the support team replies.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The opened product pages do not state any product integrations.rap.ai · 4 Oct 2026
Best Rap.AI alternatives
See all 20Where it ranks on Inferse
Sources
- rap.ai· checked 4 Oct 2026
- rap.ai/try· checked 4 Oct 2026
- rap.ai/terms-and-conditions· checked 4 Oct 2026


